Wolverhampton Wanderers football club honours

Wolverhampton Wanderers all-time honours including wins and runners-up placings in the major football competitions.

Wolverhampton Wanderers - honours

Honour Position Year
FA Cup Runner-up 1888-89
FA Cup Winner 1892-93
FA Cup Runner-up 1895-96
FA Cup Winner 1907-08
FA Cup Runner-up 1920-21
Division Three (North) Champion 1923-24
League Division Two Champion 1931-32
League Division One Runner-up 1937-38
FA Cup Runner-up 1938-39
League Division One Runner-up 1938-39
FA Cup Winner 1948-49
League Division One Runner-up 1949-50
League Division One Champion 1953-54
FA Charity Shield Winner 1954
League Division One Runner-up 1954-55
League Division One Champion 1957-58
League Division One Champion 1958-59
FA Charity Shield Winner 1959
League Division One Runner-up 1959-60
FA Cup Winner 1959-60
League Division Two Runner-up 1966-67
Texaco Cup Winner 1970-71
Football League Cup Winner 1973-74
League Division Two Champion 1976-77
Football League Cup Winner 1979-80
League Division Two Runner-up 1982-83
Football League Trophy Winner 1987-88
League Division Four Champion 1987-88
League Division Three Champion 1988-89
League Championship Champion 2008-09
League One Champion 2013-14
League Championship Champion 2017-18

Honour totals

Honour Position Total
Division Three (North) Champion 1
FA Charity Shield Winner 2
FA Cup Runner-up 4
FA Cup Winner 4
Football League Cup Winner 2
Football League Trophy Winner 1
League Championship Champion 2
League Division Four Champion 1
League Division One Champion 3
League Division One Runner-up 5
League Division Three Champion 1
League Division Two Champion 2
League Division Two Runner-up 2
League One Champion 1
Texaco Cup Winner 1