Everton football club honours

Everton all-time honours including wins and runners-up placings in the major football competitions.

Everton - honours

Honour Position Year
League Division One Runner-up 1889-90
League Division One Champion 1890-91
FA Cup Runner-up 1892-93
League Division One Runner-up 1894-95
FA Cup Runner-up 1896-97
League Division One Runner-up 1901-02
League Division One Runner-up 1904-05
FA Cup Winner 1905-06
FA Cup Runner-up 1906-07
League Division One Runner-up 1908-09
League Division One Runner-up 1911-12
League Division One Champion 1914-15
League Division One Champion 1927-28
FA Charity Shield Winner 1928
League Division Two Champion 1930-31
League Division One Champion 1931-32
FA Charity Shield Winner 1932
FA Cup Winner 1932-33
League Division One Champion 1938-39
League Division Two Runner-up 1953-54
League Division One Champion 1962-63
FA Charity Shield Winner 1963
FA Cup Winner 1965-66
FA Cup Runner-up 1967-68
League Division One Champion 1969-70
FA Charity Shield Winner 1970
Football League Cup Runner-up 1976-77
Football League Cup Runner-up 1983-84
FA Cup Winner 1983-84
FA Charity Shield Winner 1984
League Division One Champion 1984-85
FA Cup Runner-up 1984-85
European Cup Winners' Cup Winner 1984-85
World Soccer Team of the Year Winner 1985
FA Charity Shield Winner 1985
FA Cup Runner-up 1985-86
Football League Super Cup Runner-up 1985-86
League Division One Runner-up 1985-86
FA Charity Shield Winner 1986
League Division One Champion 1986-87
FA Charity Shield Winner 1987
Full Members' Cup Runner-up 1988-89
FA Cup Runner-up 1988-89
Full Members' Cup Runner-up 1990-91
FA Cup Winner 1994-95
FA Charity Shield Winner 1995
FA Cup Runner-up 2008-09

Honour totals

Honour Position Total
European Cup Winners' Cup Winner 1
FA Charity Shield Winner 9
FA Cup Runner-up 8
FA Cup Winner 5
Football League Cup Runner-up 2
Football League Super Cup Runner-up 1
Full Members' Cup Runner-up 2
League Division One Champion 9
League Division One Runner-up 7
League Division Two Champion 1
League Division Two Runner-up 1
World Soccer Team of the Year Winner 1