Nottingham Forest football club honours

Nottingham Forest all-time honours including wins and runners-up placings in the major football competitions.

Nottingham Forest - honours

Honour Position Year
FA Cup Winner 1897-98
League Division Two Champion 1906-07
League Division Two Champion 1921-22
Division Three (South) Champion 1950-51
League Division Two Runner-up 1956-57
FA Cup Winner 1958-59
League Division One Runner-up 1966-67
Anglo-Scottish Cup Winner 1976-77
League Division One Champion 1977-78
Football League Cup Winner 1977-78
FA Charity Shield Winner 1978
Football League Cup Winner 1978-79
League Division One Runner-up 1978-79
European Cup Winner 1978-79
UEFA Super Cup Winner 1979
Football League Cup Runner-up 1979-80
European Cup Winner 1979-80
Full Members' Cup Winner 1988-89
Football League Cup Winner 1988-89
Football League Cup Winner 1989-90
FA Cup Runner-up 1990-91
Full Members' Cup Winner 1991-92
Football League Cup Runner-up 1991-92
League Division 1 Champion 1997-98
League One Runner-up 2007-08

Honour totals

Honour Position Total
Anglo-Scottish Cup Winner 1
Division Three (South) Champion 1
European Cup Winner 2
FA Charity Shield Winner 1
FA Cup Runner-up 1
FA Cup Winner 2
Football League Cup Runner-up 2
Football League Cup Winner 4
Full Members' Cup Winner 2
League Division 1 Champion 1
League Division One Champion 1
League Division One Runner-up 2
League Division Two Champion 2
League Division Two Runner-up 1
League One Runner-up 1
UEFA Super Cup Winner 1