Ipswich Town football club honours

Ipswich Town all-time honours including wins and runners-up placings in the major football competitions.

Ipswich Town - honours

Honour Position Year
Division Three (South) Champion 1953-54
Division Three (South) Champion 1956-57
League Division Two Champion 1960-61
League Division One Champion 1961-62
League Division Two Champion 1967-68
Texaco Cup Winner 1972-73
FA Cup Winner 1977-78
League Division One Runner-up 1980-81
UEFA Cup Winner 1980-81
League Division One Runner-up 1981-82
League Division Two Champion 1991-92

Honour totals

Honour Position Total
Division Three (South) Champion 2
FA Cup Winner 1
League Division One Champion 1
League Division One Runner-up 2
League Division Two Champion 3
Texaco Cup Winner 1
UEFA Cup Winner 1